City of Glendale, AZ - Click here to go to the city home page

Skip Navigation Link


Facebook Logo Twitter Logo YouTube logo Flickr Logo   Follow Your Money
Glendale, AZ
Glendale, AZ - Departments Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Services Glendale, AZ - Glendale, AZ - City Officials Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Residents Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Visitors Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Businesses Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Online Services Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Important Updates Glendale, AZ Glendale, AZ - Home Page
Glendale, AZ

Search
 

Council Members | Find Your District (District Map) | How Your City Works | City Council 101
Agendas\Minutes | Public Meetings Calendar | Council Meeting Rules & Procedures | District News |
Financial Statements | Boards and Commissions | Strategic Goals and Key Objectives

Contact Information | Home

Page Break Image

City Council Contact Information       
Phone:
(623) 930-2249
Fax:
(623) 931-8526
Address:
City of Glendale, City Council Office
5850 W. Glendale Ave.
Glendale, AZ 85301
Hours:
8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Monday-Friday
   
** Before you submit your email to the City, you should be aware that your submittal:  (1) is subject to public disclosure under the State Public Records Law, (2) is not private or confidential, and (3) is retained for two years.
page break image
Councilmember Bart Turner Barrel District

Councilmember Bart Turner (Barrel District)
City Council Office: 623-930-2249
Email: bturner@glendaleaz.com

Council Assistant Ryan Lee
Office: 623-930- 2081
Email: rlee@glendaleaz.com

 

page break image
Vice Mayor Ian Hugh  Cactus District

Vice Mayor Ian Hugh (Cactus District)
City Council Office: 623-930-2249
Cell: 602-615-7672
E-mail: ihugh@glendaleaz.com

Council Assistant Kirsten Morgan
Office: 623-930- 2878
Email: kmorgan@glendaleaz.com

page break image
Cholla Councilmember Lauren Tolmachoff

Councilmember Lauren Tolmachoff (Cholla District)
City Council Office: 623-930-2249
Email:  ltolmachoff@glendaleaz.com

Council Assistant Kirsten Morgan
Office: 623-930- 2878
Email: kmorgan@glendaleaz.com

page break image
Councilmember Jamie Aldama Ocotillo District

Councilmember Jamie Aldama (Ocotillo District)
City Council Office: 623-930-2249
Email: jaldama@glendaleaz.com

Council Assistant Deanne Burt
Office: 623-930- 2813
Email: dburt@glendaleaz.com

page break image
Councilmember Ray Malnar Sahuaro District

Councilmember Ray Malnar (Sahuaro District)
City Council Office: 623-930- 2249
Email:  rmalnar@glendaleaz.com

Council Assistant Shelli Henson
Office:  623-930-2814
Email: shenson@glendaleaz.com

page break image
Councilmamber Joyce Clark Yucca District

Councilmember Joyce Clark (Yucca District)
City Council Office: 623-930-2249
Email: jclark@glendaleaz.com

Council Assistant Shelli Henson
Office:  623-930-2814
Email: shenson@glendaleaz.com

Glendale, AZ - Welcome
Glendale, AZ
Contact Us   |   Brochures   |   History of Glendale   |   How to Get Around Glendale   |   Links   |   Press Room   |   Policies
© 2015 City of Glendale, Arizona